MINE FAVORITTSITATER

Her er litt kliss for de som tåler det en lørdagskveld. Jeg har skrevet ned 10 søte love quotes som jeg bare elsker. Det er rett og slett mine favorittsitater om noe så fantastisk som kjærlighet.. Ta vare på hverandre, alle dere fine kjærestepar og ektepar 

♥  Forever is a long time, but I would’t mind spending it by your side.

♥ If I did anything right in my life it was when I gave my heart to you.

 ♥ Love is not about how much you say “I love you”, but how much you can prove that it’s true.

♥ Every love story is beautiful, but ours is my favorite.

♥ You’re not my number 1, you’re my only one.

♥ Every day I spend with you, becomes the new best day of my life.

♥ You make me happy in a way no one else can.

♥ Are you a camera? Because every time I look at you I smile.

♥ You’re like the love of my dreams, but better. You’re real.

♥ You’re that part of me I’ll always need.

12 kommentarer
    1. A hart is a male European red deer over five years old, when the crown antlers are formed. Hart comes from the Old English word heorot, meaning stag, male of the red deer, derived from other words such as the Old Saxon word hirot, the Dutch word hert, and Old High German hiruz. The female European red deer is called a hind, from the Old English hind and Old Norse hind, as well as Dutch hinde and Old High German hinta.
      A heart is an organ that pumps blood through the body by way of the circulatory system. A heart consists of muscles that contract and dilate rhythmically. Heart may also refer to the area of the chest above the heart. The human heart is metaphorically considered to be the center of emotion, especially love and compassion. Heart may also be a synonym for courage. Heart sometimes means the innermost part of something, its essence. One of the four suits in playing cards is hearts. The word heart comes from the Old English word heorte, which means heart, breast, soul, spirit, will, desire, courage, intellect. Other influences are the word herta from the Old Saxon, the Old Norse word hjarta and the Dutch word hart.

    2. Dette er det fineste av alle
      “If I had a flower for every time I thought of you, I could walk through my garden forever.”

    3. Super fin blogg. Må innom hver dag og følger deg både her på bloggen, snap og Instagram. Vil ikke være pirkete, men du har en liten skrivefeil: “when I gave my hart to you.” Hart=heart. Stå på videre. Gleder meg til neste oppdatering allerede. 🙂

    4. ♥ If I did anything right in my life it was when I gave my hart to you. Du skrev heart feil det skrives ikke hart men heart

    5. Emma: Hei, Emma! Så hyggelig at du følger meg <3

      Takk for at du sier ifra om skrivefeilen. Jeg har retten den nå 🙂

      Ha en fin uke videre!

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg